Help > Manage Trips

Overview

The Manage Trips page lets you start new trips, or view and delete existing trips. Trips are a record of your location as you move from place to place, and may optionally be based on a route to make navigation easier.

Starting and Viewing Trips

Tap the New button in the application bar to start a new trip. See Start a Trip for more information on starting a trip. Find the trip you wish to view in the list and tap on it.

View Trip page   Trip Track page   Trip Stats page
Figure a Figure b Figure c

The Trip page displays trip details. Swipe to the right to view the track and graphs of the trip's altitude and speed.

Deleting Trips

To delete a trip, select it as you would for viewing. Once the trip is displayed, tap the Trash Can button in the application bar. You will be asked to confirm the delete, as shown in figure d below.

Delete Trip confirmation
Figure d
  Manage Trips page